I am used

I am wrong. I accept it. I am brave or I am a fool. I do not know. In the modern concerns, I should abstain from accepting my wrongdoings. It may block my progress. I may be debarred from doing anything. But I will be near to completion. I will be near to God who is to pardon all my mistakes and mischief. I may not be like stone, without emotions and requirements. But stones are also affected by weather. They may break and they may be devastated. I may also be worse, hit by weather, surroundings and society etc. My world is full of uncertainty.

A few words, a few moments, a few chances, a few creations, I want to enjoy. But your intention is not supporting me. You conspire to divide me into religions, into sections, into caste, into superior, into inferior, into rich, into poor. I am your prey to survive for you. You are dependent on me but you are my master. You change your thoughts for your intentions. You change your logic for your power. You enjoy your progress in my name. You have a number of lobbies with different principles but with one common intention to rule over me. These all are for your selfish attitudes. The day I understand your real face, you cleverly change your lobby following contradictory principles to rule over me again and again. 

I am really foolish to accept you in different lobbies. Really, you and others like you in different lobbies have one and same intention to rule in the name of my better life. You all have the same intention, to use me and throw me. You fight with each other before me but you enjoy and share together and have relations behind the curtain. I am a good fool. You all have divided me to fight with others, for your only intention, to rule. In the politics of various parties formed with differentiating skins, all are like birds of a feather flocking together.

My welfare is your topic of promises. Your promises are never completely fulfilled, for your importance only. You educate me but make literate. You give service but to survive and support you. You think of my welfare but for your slavery. I am deceived every time by every lobby. I am used. I am never given the means to survive independently. I know that you all will never let me be self-reliant for your vested interests.

You are my leader. You always pose to be my well wishers for your wishes. You change lobby in the name of my protection. I understand this with your every change that you grow at my cost. You discuss in public and on electronic media venomously against each other to increase the percentage of supporters, influence silent supporters and pose yourself to be my well wishers. I always get surprised to note your changed views in different lobbies. The wrong things become right on change of lobby, with no change in intention, to hold the power to rule. I am happy that you show cut throat competitions in public, at least.

One day, I will have my say. I am surviving with my ambitions. I am procreating for my dreams. One day truth will prevail when I learn to be human first with all others, restricting all dividing factors to home and accepting them for identity only. You may not enjoy my sacrifice for a long time.

You may deceive me but not to God. He is not a politician like you.

59 thoughts on “I am used

  1. This is very well-said: “You conspire to divide me into religions, into sections, into caste, into superior, into inferior, into rich, into poor.” When we realize that we are all One, we become lucid in the dream and these artificial divisions no longer have power.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow. You sir are very talented at writing and expressing yourself✨πŸ”₯.

    Firstly, I like the way you write plain English and how you actually inform the readers, which is us the viewing audience how you feel about the world and the situation you are currently going through.

    Secondly, Santable I want you to know that you are not alone, my world as well is full of uncertainty and it is unpredictable to say the least✨

    Lastly, great closing remarks that God cannot lie like a Politician and you are right, God is a supernatural being who sees everything. Plus, if you are going through a bad patch, don’t feel sad, life is a rollercoaster, what counts is being positive and accepting that life will have those twists and turns as usualπŸ™

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Dear Santable, its good to count our wrongdoings, its a strongness of mind that we accept our badness infront of others.
    But never say again and again because our brain send message to body and all body parts start to work against us.

    You are bold that your confessed your weaknesses, be more bold to start work against them. And never give up.
    You are the warrior of the battles πŸ’ͺπŸ’«

    One day you will feel more powerful yourself among the strongest.

    All the best.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thanks for all of your good work; I really appreciate every article that you write and post. I also thank you for following my site, and for all of the “likes” that you put on my articles.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Your words ring true on a deep level with me & I really hope ppl listen/absorb them when they read your posts. Never change up your truths for anything or anyone in the world. You are a true writer!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment