Spicy Life

I have spices in life –
Love touches,
Pain roots deeply,
Certainty ensures,
Uncertainty calls,
Challenge strikes,
Change chides,
Nature intimidates,
Destiny plays.

I have cooked myself –
Attraction invites,
Allurement misguides,
Lust entangles,
Emotion touches,
Eye catches,
Conclusion deviates,
Relation dies.

I have met realities –
Attempt faces destiny,
Desire creates problems,
Company demands priorities,
Attachment exposes weakness,
Situation checks desires,
Acceptance invites problems,
Rejection fumes gossip,
Award raises questions.

I have found life is a mixture of –
Thrilling,
Healing,
Feeling,
Joking,
Mockery,
And many more.

I have met to witness life being on sale to –
Make every minute memorable.
Make it memorable.
Make it a business for self.
Make it a battlefield of selfishness.

I have reservations.
Life has many features –
Life is on unique themes.
Life is artificially photogenic.
Life is active, but on social media.
Life is moving on perceptions.
Life is hybrid but fictitious.
Life is immersing in cosmopolitan culture, having conservative thoughts.

But life is missing the real meaning.
Life has been a thread full of knots, fully entangled.

29 thoughts on “Spicy Life

Leave a comment